Monday, February 16, 2009

Inuyasha Episode

This is a complete list of episodes in the anime series InuYasha, based on the first thirty-six volumes of the manga series of the same title by Rumiko Takahashi. Produced by Sunrise, the series premiered in Japan on Animax on October 16, 2000 and ran for 167 episodes until its conclusion on September 13, 2004. It also aired Animax's English-language networks in South Asia and East Asia and it

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts with Thumbnails